Skip to Content
Skip to Main Menu

The OPMA Council

This includes Officers, Council & Secretariat from the OPMA council

Current Council

President

TBC   

Vice President

TBC  

Council Members

Chris Maundrell   Gruner + Jahr   maundrell.christopher@guj.de
Chris Turner-Green   Gruner + Jahr   turner-green.chris@guj.de
David Townend   RTL AdConnect   dtownend@rtladconnect.com
Patricia Corbett   GCA International   patricia@gca-international.co.uk
Emmanuel Bloh   Mercury Publicity   emmanuel@mercury-publicity.com
Brett WarrenWarren International Mediabwarren@warren-media.com
Elena GiorgiGreg Corbett Associates   elena@gca-international.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

 TBC  

Treasurer

Emmanuel Bloh   Mercury Publicity   emmanuel@mercury-publicity.com

Publisher of the OPMA Guide

Alex McKibbin   OPMA   alex.mckibbin@opma.co.uk
Advertisement
Close Menu